Canada

 

Alberta

 

Cst. Patrick Lambert

St. Albert RCMP

patrick.lambert@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

 

Cst. Elliot Lloyd

Joint Graffiti Investigative Team

Calgary Police Service

ELloyd@calgarypolice.ca

 

Peace Officer Patty Robinson

Joint Graffiti Investigative Team

Calgary Community Standards

PRobinson@calgarypolice.ca

 

Karey Steil

Graffiti Project Manager and Community Relations Advisor

City of Edmonton

karey.steil@edmonton.ca

 

Cst. Tim McCallum

Edmonton Police Service

Timothy.McCallum@edmontonpolice.ca

 

British Columbia / Colombie-Britannique

 

Nicole Cairns

Coordinator, Community Policing Services

Coquitlam RCMP

nicole.cairns@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

 

Sgt. Wendy Hawthorne

Metro Vancouver Transit Police

Wendy.Hawthorne@transitpolice.bc.ca

 

Barry Hornby

City of Nanaimo

Bylaw, Regulation and Security

Barry.hornby@nanaimo.ca

 

Cst. Nathan Pope

North Vancouver RCMP

nathan.pope@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

 

David Lewis

Integrated Graffiti Management Program

City of Vancouver

david.lewis@vancouver.ca

 

Sgt. Valerie Spicer PhD

Vancouver Police Department

valerie.spicer@vpd.ca

 

 

New Brunswick / Nouveau-Brunswick

 

Cst. Chris Fader

Codiac Regional RCMP

chris.fader@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

 

 

Nova Scotia / Nouvelle-Écosse

 

Cst. Jeff MacKinnon

Cape Breton Regional Police Service

jjmackinnon@cbrps.ca

 

Scott Hill

Supervisor - Regional Compliance

Halifax Regional Municipality

hills@halifax.ca

 

Cst. Gerry Murney

Halifax Regional Police

murneym@halifax.ca

 

Don Hobin

Transportation and Public Works

Halifax Regional Municipality

hobind@halifax.ca

 

Cst. Ken Macdonald

New Glasgow Regional Police Service

Ken.MacDonald@newglasgow.ca

 

Sergeant Rick Hickox

Truro Police Service

 rhickox@truro.ca

 

Ontario

 

Cst. Tim Wray

Durham Regional Police Service

TWRAY@drps.ca

 

Sergeant Jon Alsbergas

Youth Services Coordinator

Hamilton Police Service

jalsbergas@hamiltonpolice.on.ca

 

Peter Wobschall
Supervisor, Program Development
Transportation & Office of the Associate General Manager, Policy & Programs, Public Works

City of Hamilton

Peter.Wobschall@hamilton.ca

 

Sergeant Paul Brule

Kingston Police

pbrule@kpf.ca

 

Cst. Kim Siemonsen

Kingston Police

ksiemonsen@kpf.ca

 

Sergeant David Ellyatt

London Police Service

dellyatt@police.london.ca

 

Leslie Vanclief

City of Ottawa

Leslie.vanclief@ottawa.ca

 

P.C. Christopher Labreche

Greater Sudbury Police Service

Christopher.labreche@police.sudbury.on.ca.

 

Cst. Jesse Riley

Toronto Police Service

Jesse.Riley@torontopolice.on.ca

 

Derek Stanley

Toronto Transit Commission

derek.stanley@ttc.ca

 

Cst. Sharon Lloyd

Waterloo Regional Police Service

Sharon.Lloyd@wrps.on.ca

 

Cst. Corey Cowan

Windsor Police Service

ccowan@police.windsor.on.ca

 

Prince Edward Island / Île-du-Prince-Édouard

 

Cst. Robert Milley

Summerside Police Service

robert.milley@city.summerside.pe.ca

 

Quebec

 

Cst. Angela Dimeo

Montreal Transit Police

Angela.Dimeo@spvm.qc.ca

 

Saskatchewan

 

Sgt. Lee Jones

Saskatoon Police Service

lee.jones@police.saskatoon.sk.ca

 

United States / États-Unis

 

Illinois

 

Maysoon Abedelal

Chicago Transit Authority

mabedelal@transitchicago.com

 

New Jersey

 

Cpl. Edwin Santana

Morris County Sheriff's Office Bureau of Corrections

esantana@co.morris.nj.us

 

New York

 

Det. Anthony "Nino" Navarra

New York Police Department

ANTHONY.NAVARRA@nypd.org

 

Detective Ken Davis

Yonkers Police Department

kenneth.davis@ypd.yonkersny.gov

 

Pat Romano

Metropolitan Transit Authority/New York City Transit

Pat.Romano@NYCT.com

 

Organizations / Organisations

 

Randy Campbell

The Nograf Network Inc.

www.nograffiti.com

 

Drew Lindner

Zero Graffiti International

Drew@StopUB.org

 

CPTED Ontario

www.cptedontario.ca

Tom McKay

cptedtom@gmail.com

 

International CPTED Association

www.cpted.net

Barry Davidson

office@cpted.net

 

 

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.