Cst. Patrick Lambert

St. Albert RCMP


Cst. Elliot Lloyd

Joint Graffiti Investigative Team

Calgary Police Service


Peace Officer Patty Robinson

Joint Graffiti Investigative Team

Calgary Community Standards


Karey Steil

Graffiti Project Manager and Community Relations Advisor

City of Edmonton


Cst. Tim McCallum

Edmonton Police Service


British Columbia / Colombie-Britannique


Nicole Cairns

Coordinator, Community Policing Services

Coquitlam RCMP


Sgt. Wendy Hawthorne

Metro Vancouver Transit Police


Barry Hornby

City of Nanaimo

Bylaw, Regulation and Security


Cst. Nathan Pope

North Vancouver RCMP


David Lewis

Integrated Graffiti Management Program

City of Vancouver


Sgt. Valerie Spicer PhD

Vancouver Police Department


Candice Critchlow

Port Coquitlam Community Police Manager

Coquitlam RCMP




New Brunswick / Nouveau-Brunswick


Cst. Chris Fader

Codiac Regional RCMP



Nova Scotia / Nouvelle-Écosse


Cst. Jeff MacKinnon

Cape Breton Regional Police Service


Scott Hill

Supervisor - Regional Compliance

Halifax Regional Municipality


Cst. Gerry Murney

Halifax Regional Police


Don Hobin

Transportation and Public Works

Halifax Regional Municipality


Cst. Ken Macdonald

New Glasgow Regional Police Service


Sergeant Rick Hickox

Truro Police Service




Cst. Tim Wray

Durham Regional Police Service


Sergeant Jon Alsbergas

Youth Services Coordinator

Hamilton Police Service


Peter Wobschall
Supervisor, Program Development
Transportation & Office of the Associate General Manager, Policy & Programs, Public Works

City of Hamilton


Sergeant Paul Brule

Kingston Police


Cst. Kim Siemonsen

Kingston Police


Sergeant David Ellyatt

London Police Service


Leslie Vanclief

City of Ottawa


P.C. Christopher Labreche

Greater Sudbury Police Service


Cst. Jesse Riley

Toronto Police Service


Derek Stanley

Toronto Transit Commission


Cst. Sharon Lloyd

Waterloo Regional Police Service


Cst. Corey Cowan

Windsor Police Service


Prince Edward Island / Île-du-Prince-Édouard


Cst. Robert Milley

Summerside Police Service




Cst. Angela Dimeo

Montreal Transit Police




Sgt. Lee Jones

Saskatoon Police Service






Sgt Duncan Browne (Graffiti and Mural Analysis)

LSC Paul Luck (Graffiti and Gangs)

LSC Stuart Ford (Graffiti and CPTED)

LSC Michael Lawrence (Graffiti and Social Media)





United States / États-Unis




Maysoon Abedelal

Chicago Transit Authority


New Jersey


Cpl. Edwin Santana

Morris County Sheriff's Office Bureau of Corrections


New York


Det. Anthony "Nino" Navarra

New York Police Department


Pat Romano

Metropolitan Transit Authority/New York City Transit


Organizations / Organisations


Randy Campbell

The Nograf Network Inc.


Drew Lindner

Zero Graffiti International


International CPTED Association

Barry Davidson






This website is created and hosted by's Site Builder.